This notification banner can be hidden or displayed as necessary with any important messages and links

Our Team (Staff Directory)

Leadership & Administration

Christian Balasco

Middle School Assistant Principal

Providence College, B.A.
Boston University, Ed.M.

 cbalasco@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 904-8631

Michelle Carney

Director of Academic Achievement

Roger Williams University, B.A. & M.A.
Boston University, Ed.D.

 mcarney@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 617-1357

Kelly Cassidy

Middle School Dean

Southern New Hampshire University, B.S.

 kcassidy@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 904-9794

Mason Choice

High School Dean

Rhode Island College, B.A.

 mchoice@argosycollegiate.org
  (508) 617-1022

Diane Desrosiers

Special Projects Coordinator

UMass Dartmouth, B.A.
Lesley University, M.A. & Ph.D.

 ddesrosiers@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 617-1760

Monica Filgo

Principal

Louisiana State University, B.A.
Roger Williams University, MAT

 mfilgo@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 617-1337

Alexandra Godino

Assistant Director of English Learners

Roger Williams University, B.A. & M.A.

 agodino@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 536-1096

Billie Gomes

Middle School Assistant Dean

UMass Dartmouth, B.A.

 bgomes@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 617-1113

Missy Goncalves

High School Assistant Dean

Roger Williams University

 mgoncalves@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 332-2904

Meagan Hughes

Middle School Instructional Coach

The University of Oklahoma, BBA
Roger Williams University, MAT

 mhughes@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 904-9178

Sunil Jagannath

Assistant Executive Director and Director of Student Services

Rhode Island College, B.A.
Roger Williams University, M.A.

 sjagannath@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 740-0251

Kristen Lima

High School Assistant Principal

University of Florida, B.A.
University of Miami, M.S.

 klima@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 904-0930

Thomas Mauretti

Middle School Assistant Dean

Westfield State College

 tmauretti@argosycollegiate.org

Kristen Pavao

Executive Director

University of Massachusetts, B.S.
Lesley University, M.Ed

 kpavao@argosycollegiate.org
 (774) 451-7280

Kimberly Reynolds

Assistant Director of Student Services

Rhode Island College, B.S.
Roger Williams University, M.A.
Bridgewater State University, Cert.

 kreynolds@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 536-1863

Grace Szulak

Assistant Director of Student Services

UMass Dartmouth, B.A. & MAT

 gszulak@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 617-1347

Operations Department

Zachary Furtado

IT Support Specialist
 zfurtado@argosycollegiate.org

Mario Gomez

Maintenance Support
 mgomez@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 964-9030

Mirien Hall

Family Engagement Coordinator

University of Rhode Island, B.S.
Providence College, M.Ed

 mhall@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 493-3461

Elizabeth Korske

School Data Coordinator

UMass Dartmouth, B.S.

 ekorske@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 904-9847

Maria Madeiros

Middle School Nutrition Coordinator
 mmadeiros@argosycollegiate.org

Christopher McEndarfer

Information Technology Manager
 cmcendarfer@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 617-1358

Arthur Paswell

Facilities Coordinator
 apaswell@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 617-1758

Delia Pereira

High School Operations Assistant
 d.pereira@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 818-3538

Callie Pope

Director of Operations

Saint Joseph’s University, B.S.

 cpope@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 974-5805

Sue Santos

Middle School Operations Assistant
 ssantos@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 617-1329

Kathy Soto

High School Nutrition Coordinator

Coastal Career Academy

 ksoto@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 904-9180

Counseling Department

Tami Donahue

Middle School Student Adjustment Counselor

University of Rhode Island, B.S.
Rhode Island College, M.A.
Providence College, M.Ed

 tdonahue@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 493-1603

Christina Ingemi

High School Student Adjustment Counselor

Bridgewater State University, B.A.
Providence College, M.Ed.

 cingemi@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 904-9614

Trott Lee

Middle School Student Adjustment Counselor

Wilmington University, B.A.
Boston University, MSW

 tlee@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 964-9033

Erin Peloquin

High School Student Adjustment Counselor

Lesley University, B.S.
UMass Boston, M.A.

 epeloquin@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 491-7844

Tayla Petit

High School Student Adjustment Counselor

UMass Dartmouth, B.A. & M.A.

 tpetit@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 415-6894

College and Career Readiness Department

Jessica Mello

High School Dean of College and Career Readiness

Bridgewater State University, B.S. & M.Ed.

 j.mello@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 863-2568

Holly Raposo

High School Dean of College and Career Readiness

Fisher College, B.S.
Eastern Nazarene College, M.Ed.

 hraposo@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 904-6859

Brian Silva-Boutwell

Early College Liasion

Bristol Community College, A.A

UMass Dartmouth, B.A.

 bsilva@argosycollegiate.org

Student Services Department

Ruby Alvarado

6th Grade English Language Learner Teacher

UMass Dartmouth, B.L.A. & MAT

 ralvarado@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 904-9815

Caleigh Bauer

High School English Language Learner Teacher

University of Delaware, B.A.

 cbauer@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 964-9035

Tobias Boyle

8th Grade Special Education Teacher

Virginia Tech, B.A.
University of San Diego, M.Ed.

 tboyle@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 904-9851

Diane Ciesluk

High School Nurse

UMass Amherst, BSN

 dciesluk@argosycollegiate.org
  (508) 493-3600

Ethan Conners

High School Special Education Teacher

University of Rhode Island, B.A.

 econners@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 916-7095

Alyson Dion

High School Special Education Teacher

Salve Regina University, B.A. & M.A.

 adion@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 740-5729

Alyssa Hathaway

8th Grade English Language Learner Teacher

Rhode Island School of Design, BFA

 ahathaway@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 984-9586

Nicole Henrique

Youth Community and Achievement Facilitator

Bridgewater State University, B.S

 nhenrique@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 491-8585

Marika Isom

Student Services Coordinator

Rhode Island College, B.A.

 misom@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 863-2340

Madison Knorr

7th Grade English Language Learner Teacher

University of Florida, B.A. & B.S.

 mknorr@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 904-1941

Vanessa Montgomery

High School Special Education

UC Santa Cruz, B.A.
University of San Diego, M.Ed.

 vmontgomery@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 964-9034

Kathleen Murphy

Reading Specialist

Northeastern University, B.S

 kmurphy@argosycollegiate.org

Megan Quinlan

7th Grade Special Education Teacher

Salve Regina University, B.S.

 mquinlan@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 964-9027

Yinelly Ramos

High School English Language Learner Teacher

Rhode Island College, B.A.

 yramos@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 617-1973

Jestine Rosa

School Psychometrist

Umass Dartmouth, B.A History
Umass Dartmouth, M.A Education

 jrosa@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 617-1773

Kindra Scheer

6th Grade Special Education Teacher

Roger Williams University, B.S.

 kscheer@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 415-9261

Anna Tovello

High School Special Education Teacher

Community College of DuPage, A.A.
Northern Illinois University, B.A.
Johnson and Wales University, MAT

 atovello@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 904-9643

Kelsi Voisin

Middle School Nurse

Bristol Community College, ASN
UMass Dartmouth, BSN

 kvoisin@argosycollegiate.org

Athletics

Gerina Auguste

High School English Teacher

Guilford College, B.A.

 gauguste@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 974-5610

Mason Choice

High School Dean

Rhode Island College, B.A.

 mchoice@argosycollegiate.org
  (508) 617-1022

Molly Crosswell

High School STEM Teacher

University of North Carolina, B.S.

 mcrosswell@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 904-9597

Alyson Dion

High School Special Education Teacher

Salve Regina University, B.A. & M.A.

 adion@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 740-5729

Lexi Dubovick

7th Grade ELA Teacher

Roger Williams University, B.A.

 ldubovick@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 964-9037

Amanda Furtado

High School Math Teacher

Suffolk University, B.S.

 afurtado@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 740-8071

Charles Hayes

Middle School PE/Health Teacher
 chayes@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 916-9183

Suzanna Lossio

6th Grade ELA Teacher

University of Rhode Island, B.A.

 slossio@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 904-9637

Kevin Michel

High School PE Teacher

Southern Connecticut State University, B.A.
Van Loan Graduate School, M.S.

 kmichel@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 493-4130

Vanessa Montgomery

High School Special Education

UC Santa Cruz, B.A.
University of San Diego, M.Ed.

 vmontgomery@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 964-9034

Megan Quinlan

7th Grade Special Education Teacher

Salve Regina University, B.S.

 mquinlan@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 964-9027

Alexandra Simmons

8th Grade Math Teacher

Coastal Carolina University, B.S.
Boston University, M.Ed.

 asimmons@argosycollegiate.org
 (508)-904-1643

Donovan Walker

Middle School PE Teacher

University of Rhode Island, B.S. & M.A.

 dwalker@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 491-6244

Henry Zhang

Aviation Instructor

Clemson University, B.S.
Boston University, Ed.M.

 hzhang@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 904-9791

English Department

Ceilidh Adams

8th Grade ELA Teacher

Bridgewater State University, B.A.

 cadams@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 818-3344

Gerina Auguste

High School English Teacher

Guilford College, B.A.

 gauguste@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 974-5610

Lexi Dubovick

7th Grade ELA Teacher

Roger Williams University, B.A.

 ldubovick@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 964-9037

Hannah Eckhardt

High School English Teacher

Pratt Institute, BFA
Brown University, MAT

 heckhardt@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 904-9634

Brandon Habib

High School English Teacher

UMASS Dartmouth, B.A.

 bhabib@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 491-6244

Sara Hilton

High School English Teacher

Bridgewater State University, B.A.

 shilton@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 964-9029

Suzanna Lossio

6th Grade ELA Teacher

University of Rhode Island, B.A.

 slossio@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 904-9637

Allyson Smith

High School English Teacher

Adelphi University, B.A. & M.A.

 asmith@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 969-6132

Mathematics Department

Darryl Forbes

Middle School Math Specialist

Bentley University, B.S.

 dforbes@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 904-9174

Amanda Furtado

High School Math Teacher

Suffolk University, B.S.

 afurtado@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 740-8071

Gerardo Garcia

High School Math Specialist

Williams College, B.A.

Brown University, M.A.

 ggarcia@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 617-1364

Robert Hickey

High School Math Teacher

Roger Williams College, B.S.
Bridgewater State, Ed. Cert

 bhickey@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 493-4208

Sadie Peden

High School Math Teacher

Roger Williams University, B.A.

 speden@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 689-8141

Alexandra Simmons

8th Grade Math Teacher

Coastal Carolina University, B.S.
Boston University, M.Ed.

 asimmons@argosycollegiate.org
 (508)-904-1643

Brigid Wynne

High School Math Teacher

Siena College, B.A.
Boston University, M.Ed.

 bwynne@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 904-9278

History Department

Aaron Hilton

History Substitute Teacher

Bridgewater State University, B.A.

 ahilton@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 904-2732

Andrew Benton

High School History Teacher

Roger Williams University, B.A.

 abenton@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 816-7124

Meghan Doyle

8th Grade Civics Teacher

Tulane University, B.A.

 mdoyle@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 964-9038

Jacob Hunnicutt

High School History Teacher

Clark University, B.A.
Boston University, M.A.

 jhunnicutt@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 493-4188

Michael McConnell

High School History Teacher

UMASS Dartmouth, B.A. & MAT

 mmcconnell@argosycollegiate.org
 (774) 322-3309

Karli Mello

6th Grade Global Literacy Teacher

Roger Williams University, B.A.

 kmello@argosycollegiate.org

Neil Raposo

7th Grade Global Literacy Teacher

Bristol Community College, A.A.
UMASS Dartmouth, B.A.

 nraposo@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 904-9658

STEM Department

Kimberly Carr

8th Grade STEM Teacher

UMASS Dartmouth, BA
UMASS Dartmouth, MAT in General Science

 kcarr@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 904-9299

Molly Crosswell

High School STEM Teacher

University of North Carolina, B.S.

 mcrosswell@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 904-9597

Jacob Lytle

High School STEM Teacher

University of Massachusetts Amherst, B.S. in Chemistry, B.S. in Biochemistry

 jlytle@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 904-9251

Gary Miller

7th Grade STEM Teacher

Bridgewater State University, B. S. Education
American International College, M. Ed

 gmiller@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 617-1355

Thomas O’Hara

6th Grade STEM Teacher

University of Rhode Island, B.S.

 tohara@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 332-2632

Henry Zhang

Aviation Instructor

Clemson University, B.S.
Boston University, Ed.M.

 hzhang@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 904-9791

Specials Department

Ryan Pellitier

Middle School Substitute Teacher

Southern Connecticut State University, B.S.

 rpellitier@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 904-9666

Carla DeResendes-Castro

High School Spanish Teacher

Universidad Metropolitana de Ciencia y la Educacion, B.A.

 cderesendes-castro@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 916-9418

Charles Hayes

Middle School PE/Health Teacher
 chayes@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 916-9183

Kevin Michel

High School PE Teacher

Southern Connecticut State University, B.A.
Van Loan Graduate School, M.S.

 kmichel@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 493-4130

Jonathan Murray

High School PE Teacher

Rhode Island College, B.A.

 jmurray@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 332-2279

Saman Sajasi

High School Art Teacher

UC Santa Cruz, B.A.
Rhode Island School of Design, MFA

 ssajasi@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 837-5176

Donovan Walker

Middle School PE Teacher

University of Rhode Island, B.S. & M.A.

 dwalker@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 491-6244

Shataya Woods

Middle School Wellness/Health Teacher
 swoods@argosycollegiate.org
 (508) 904-9203