This notification banner can be hidden or displayed as necessary with any important messages and links

Board of Trustees

Our Board of Trustees is composed of a diverse group of individuals who have ties to the Fall River community at large and are deeply invested in the success of Argosy Collegiate Charter School.  Our Board members have a wealth of knowledge and experience and volunteer their time and effort to support the work of Argosy Collegiate Charter School by providing leadership, oversight, guidance, advocacy and fiduciary governance for our school.

Board Chair

Paul C. Burke

Vice Chair

Diana Grady


Gary Vierra

Board Members

Robert Delaleu

Domenic DiNardo

Renee Howayeck

Alyssa Karam

Steven Kenyon

Chandra Hawley Orrill, Ph.D.

Michelle Pelletier

Anne Tangen

Pamela Wildnauer